Team

Squamish Terminals
37500 Third Avenue
P.O. Box 1520
Squamish, B.C. Canada V8B 0B1
Phone: (604) 892 3511
Toll Free from Vancouver, B.C.: (604) 687 6891
Fax: (604) 892 5623
Email: info@sqterminals.com

NOTE: All email addresses are @sqterminals.com. In an effort to reduce unsolicited communication, we have not linked our addresses. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Our Management Team

Name

Title

Email
(@sqterminals.com)

Phone

Kim Stegeman President kim_stegeman 304
Administration
Erin Yeo Manager, Business Development & Customer Service erin_yeo 301
Karen Denis Manager, Accounting & Administration karen_denis 319
Doug Hackett Special Projects – Information Services doug_hackett 309
Emma Jarrett Manager, Management Systems & Training emma_jarrett 326
Brian Berg Business Development Representative commercial 301
Operations
Joe Webber Vice President, Operations joe_webber 307
Kent Warwick Manager Operations kent_warwick 305

 

Departments

Name

Email
(@sqterminals.com)

Phone

Accounts Payable accountspayable (604) 892 3511
Administration admin (604) 892 3511
Human Resources careers (604) 892 3511
Community Relations / Newsletter tides (604) 892 3511
Operations Superintendent – Rail/Truck/Warehousing/Dispatch oncall (604) 328 0286
Operations Superintendent -Ship oncall (604) 696 9907
Quote Requests (Marketing/Sales/Business Development) quotes (604) 892 3511
Traffic (Logistics) traffic (604) 892 3511

 

Comments are closed.