Team

Squamish Terminals
37500 Third Avenue
P.O. Box 1520
Squamish, BC Canada V8B 0B1
Phone: (604) 892-3511
Toll Free from Vancouver, BC: (604) 687-6891
Fax: (604) 892-5623
Email: info@sqterminals.com

Our Management Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Paul Morris Terminal Manager paul_morris@sqterminals.com 307
Administration
Erin Yeo Manager, Business Development & Customer Service erin_yeo@sqterminals.com 301
Karen Denis Manager, Accounting & Administration karen_denis@sqterminals.com 319
Doug Hackett Special Projects – Information Services doug_hackett@sqterminals.com 309
Emma Jarrett Manager, Management Systems & Training emma_jarrett@sqterminals.com 326
Operations
Russ Peters General Manager, Operations rpeters@westeve.com 604-904-2825
Kent Warwick Manager, Operations kent_warwick@sqterminals.com 305
Lester Soman Operations Superintendent lester_soman@sqterminals.com 341
Ryan Taylor Operations Superintendent ryan_taylor@sqterminals.com 341
Harry Armstrong Operations Superintendent harry_armstrong@sqterminals.com 341
Nick Knight Maintenance Superintendent nick_knight@sqterminals.com 331

Departments

Name

Email

Phone

Accounts Payable accountspayable@sqterminals.com (604) 892-3511
Administration admin@sqterminals.com (604) 892-3511
Human Resources careers@sqterminals.com (604) 892-3511
Community Relations / Newsletter tides@sqterminals.com (604) 892-3511
Operations Superintendent – Rail/Truck/Warehousing/Dispatch opsupers@sqterminals.com (604) 328-0286
Operations Superintendent -Ship opsupers@sqterminals.com (604) 696-9907
Quote Requests (Marketing/Sales/Business Development) quotes@sqterminals.com (604) 892-3511
Traffic (Logistics) traffic@sqterminals.com (604) 892-3511

 

Comments are closed.